The 35 Most Influential Bitcoiners Dominating Crypto ...

Swipe Bi-Weekly Update #6

Swipe Bi-Weekly Update #6

https://preview.redd.it/n5pkxql0crh51.jpg?width=1280&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=959d7b4051bd1c20b53cfc28ee1c4cbdd355382e
Swipe opened the month of August with the launch of its Swipe Network Staking and its announcement to run a Decentralized Finance Lending/Earn application on Binance Smart Chain. This was also followed by the plan to release product updates, events, listings, or partnerships every week until the end of 2020.
Bringing their promise and commitment true to the public, here are the activities that Swipe has released for the past two weeks:

https://preview.redd.it/5ztwd3p3crh51.jpg?width=1280&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=a5305d9e040318cfe9e3da0a3a721c88cbaf80ae
Swipe Launches Staking/DeFi
Swipe has recently launched its test network for Swipe Network Testnet Staking and, at the same time, announced its plans to launch a Decentralized Finance Lending/Earn application on Binance Smart Chain.
With the launch of the Swipe Network testnet, users can use the Swipe Faucet to grab testnet-SXP to use on the decentralized finance application. Users will be able to bond SXP to the Swipe Network smart contract as collateral to ensure the guarantee of conversions for these exchanges. A reserve system in place to lock SXP and guarantee that the merchant and payment networks receive the exact fiat amount is in place as Swipe facilitates real-time conversions on-demand.
Users will receive up 12% APY on their staked SXP within the Swipe Network off-chain and a variable rate for on-chain. Swipe plans to enable staked SXP to earn the processing fees it charges in the future as well on top of the collateral rewards from staking.
Also, Swipe revealed its plans to launch a DeFi App on Binance Chain called SwipeFi, which will enable Binance Chain tokens to be used to earn interest on their supply of collateral to the protocol and borrow against their collateral directly on the Binance blockchain.
Swipe (SXP) Trading Competition
Last August 5 to 12, Swipe and Binance team have both committed a total of 100,000 SXP and 50,000 USDT in prizes to thank its users worldwide for their continued support and to also celebrate the Swipe acquisition and SXP/USDT listing in Futures, Margin and Spot markets. The contest was divided into three categories: a new user exclusive rewards, a trading competition, and the Lucky 99, which awarded users ranked 99th, 199th, 299th, 399th, and so forth until the 9999th place of the top 10,000 SXP traders based on their trading volume.
Swipe x WBTC
Swipe has partnered with WBTC Network and has officially been approved as a merchant for WBTC minting through the WBTC Network’s DAO Governance process. Swipe Wallet users will be able to benefit from instantly wrapping Bitcoin BTC to Wrapped Bitcoin (WBTC) and vice versa with just a few clicks. Swipe has also listed WBTC on the Swipe Wallet platform and Swipe Visa Card to enable users to buy, sell, exchange, and spend WBTC at over 60 million merchants worldwide.
SXP on CoinDCX
SXP, the native token of Swipe, is now listed and live on its second Indian Exchange CoinDCX. Trading for $SXP token is now live for CoinDCX users who wish to trade SXP/BTC and SXP/USDT.
CoinDCX trading links for SXP:
https://coindcx.com/trade/SXPBTC & https://coindcx.com/trade/SXPUSDT
Wazirx AMA Session
Swipe Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Joselito Lizarondo, held an AMA session with the Telegram community of Wazirx, a bitcoin exchange in India, last August 7. In the AMA session, Lizarondo answered questions about Swipe, Swipe Card, its new partnership with Binance, and the recent projects that the company has announced. The community also asked if Swipe is planning to bring its card services to India as it is one of the biggest crypto market countries at present.
To read the whole summary of the AMA visit:
https://blog.wazirx.com/ama-with-joselito-lizarondo-ceo-founder-of-swipe-summary/
New Swipe Product Manual
Swipe has released a new “redefined” white paper under the title: Swipe Product Manual. The Swipe Product Manual was designed with simplicity in mind for easy and coherent descriptions of the Swipe ecosystem of products. This will describe all of Swipe’s current and future products that the team has planned. Technical descriptions and documentation will be made available, as required, per protocol, as some will have API access for developers.
The Swipe Product Manual can be viewed by clicking here or by going to https://sw.pe/ProductManual or downloading https://swipe.io/ProductManual.pdf to your desktop.
Swipe 0% Fees
Starting Monday, August 17, Swipe Wallet and Swipe Card users will no longer have to pay any fees to buy, sell, and pay with crypto. Users can now purchase, sell, and convert cryptocurrencies to and from fiat currencies without the previous 1% fee. Swipe cardholders will also enjoy waived membership fees and free card shipping.
Swipe Staking
As Swipe prepares to launch the Swipe Network Staking mainnet, the Swipe Wallet application will support SXP staking. Users will enjoy staking rewards based on their SXP balances that are held on the Swipe Wallet beginning on August 23, 00:00 UTC.
More details of the staking can be viewed at:
https://medium.com/swipe/swipe-wallet-to-support-sxp-staking-acfab4589813
Swipe Reddit AMA
In his first blog post on Medium, Swipe CEO Joselito Lizarondo answered the questions that the Reddit community asked regarding Swipe’s activities and plans for the future. He talked about the new partnership programs of Swipe, its newly released “Product Manual,” and the new roadmap, which will be kept in stealth “to focus on bringing maximum value to these announcements and products.”
Read the whole transcript of Joselito Lizarondo’s AMA here:
https://medium.com/swipe/swipe-reddit-ama-8-13-80690e2f6589
Swipe and Kava Partnership
Swipe has formed a strategic partnership with Kava Labs to further grow the USDX DeFi Ecosystem as Swipe prepares to bring decentralized finance applications to the Binance Smart Chain. Swipe has also listed KAVA and USDX on the Swipe Wallet platform where users can buy and sell KAVA and USDX with a linked bank account or credit/debit card as well as enabled it to be converted and spent at over 60 million merchants worldwide with the Swipe Visa Card.
$16M+ Ecosystem Rewards Program for BNB Holders on Binance
Swipe is launching a 12-week-period $16,000,000 Ecosystem Rewards Program for BNB holders, starting August 17. This program aims to continue to promote the usage of Swipe products, including the Swipe Network Staking and Governance within a strong community. With Swipe’s partnership with Binance, a weekly distribution of 333,333.33 SXP will run to BNB holders on Binance.com.
Know more about the Rewards Program here:
https://medium.com/swipe/swipe-launches-16m-ecosystem-rewards-program-for-bnb-holders-on-binance-e79ffc9dc252
Swipe’s Chainlink Based Price Oracles Now Live
Swipe has collaborated with Chainlink, the market-leading decentralized oracle network, to launch a live SXP-USD price oracle on the Ethereum mainnet. By switching to Chainlink, users receive stronger guarantees around trust and transparency in the payments process, as critical price feeds for the network are now completely decentralized and available to monitor on the blockchain.
This decentralized infrastructure ensures that reward issuances and token burns only take place based on accurate, highly available, and tamper-proof on-chain prices that have no single point of failure or absolute truth. Users can independently verify the current price, how price updates occur, which nodes are providing data to the network, and more. This means users no longer need to rely on Swipe to produce fair conversion rates.
---
Stay up-to-date with all the latest news from Swipe
Website: https://swipe.io
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SwipeWallet
Facebook: https://facebook.com/Swipe
Instagram: https://instagram.com/Swipe
Medium: https://medium.com/Swipe
Telegram: https://t.me/SwipeWallet & https://t.me/Swipe
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/swipewallet
YouTube: https://youtube.com/SwipeWallet
submitted by SwipeWallet to Swipe_io [link] [comments]

Monthly Nano News: December 2019 + Year Recap Special

This is what NANO has been up to lately. I don't think I lie if I say it has been quite an amazing year!
See you soon and happy new year! Something nice is coming soon that I have been working on for a while, stay tuned..

December 2019

November 2019

October 2019

September 2019

August 2019

July 2019

June 2019

May 2019

Apr 2019

Mar 2019

Feb 2019

Jan 2019


More news here: https://nanolinks.info/news

https://preview.redd.it/9sw5nkoxlt741.png?width=749&format=png&auto=webp&s=3426d4eafb9430c0304a6d161596102536df4318
submitted by Joohansson to nanocurrency [link] [comments]

TomoChain December 2019 Recap!

TomoChain December 2019 Recap!
2020 has finally step one leg inside our houses!! Woww! What a year 2019 has been. They say one door closes for the new one to open up. Thus, TomoChain welcomes 2020 still carrying the positivity and dreams from the old year. The difference is, our hopes and dreams this year shines even brighter with a goal to work even harder than the time has passed.
We would like to send out our Happy New Year wishes to all TOMO lovers who have always been there and supported us since day 1! Looking forward to a fresh start!

https://preview.redd.it/ea501j3h8j841.png?width=5001&format=png&auto=webp&s=3959a0187065f730578f28009e77b6d0008d3cbb
  1. Techblog
  • TomoX’s order book/liquidity pool is decentralized, thus does not have a single point of failure. TomoChain-based token order books will always be the same giant tradable order book. It's great to see TomoChain's community willing to create content to educate others about our system. '

  • Privacy is crucial in ensuring internet freedom. When your transactions are being watched, you lose your decision making ability, allowing hackers to take advantage of your account.
-> Introducing TomoChain's solution to secure your freedom - TomoP http://bit.ly/2tiY7qq
  • TomoP Fun Fact : TomoP can also be read as "To-Mop", meaning to clean or soak up (something) by wiping. In TomoChain's world, TomoP helps with mopping away your traces & making sure transactions stay anonymous, therefore protects your privacy.

  1. Partnerships & Listings



  • TomoChain is Ankr's 1st app that lets users earn rewards by hosting a Masternode & staking TOMO.

  • TOMO has been added to the Incognito Chain pDEX - the first-ever completely private trading experience! Now LIVE in the Incognito trading wallet: pTOMO <> pUSDT; pTOMO <> PRV
The announcement: https://incognito.org/blog/tomo-listing-on-the-incognito-pdex/…
The tutorial: https://incognito.org/blog/how-to-trade-bitcoin-privately-with-incognito-pdex/…

  • TomoChain is excited to join forces with Wadz to enable online and point of sale payment solutions across SEA. Wadz is migrating to TomoChain from Ethereum & its token will be issued using the TomoZ (Zero Friction protocol) to provide its users.



More access platforms, more exposure!



  • Party like there is no TOMOrrow! TomoChain is now officially listed on Changelly!
Swap $TOMO at the best rate on the market with zero network fees - https://changelly.com/exchange/btc/tomo…

  1. Events
  • TomoChain joined TechFest2019 among many outstanding Technology startups, with CEO Long Vuong sharing TOMO's development process in the blockchain world.
Investors were impressed with our decentralized ecosystem & applications.

  • One of the key factors that drives forth the success of TomoChain is the huge and continuous support from the community.
It's time to spread the word about $TOMO & value your holdings by raising awareness and sharing your confidence in us! Join Tomo in becoming one of our Knights!



  • MaxBet PigFarm just launched a very exciting mini game for MaxBet - ALL or NOTHING challenge from 12 - 17/12/2019! Win extra $TOMO regardless of being lucky or unlucky!



  • TomoChain just celebrated our very 1st Birthday! We would love to send our warmest gratitude to those who have been there for us since day 1. The seed we planted a year ago has, and will sure be growing bigger and taller into a beautiful tree.

  • Introducing a never-seen-before game on #TomoChain's platform: Number Hunt - Battle of the Numbers! You will compete head-to-head with another opponent. Whoever has the faster hands and eyes to cross out all numbers will be the champion!

  • Dec.18, 2019 marks one year of all ERC20 TOMO was permanently frozen. A new chapter was opened with our very own native TOMO of the efficient public blockchain powered by Proof of Stake Voting consensus.

  • TomoX Bug Bounty: We'd like to call on the community to help identify issues in TomoX’s products to improve the overall safety & experience for all users.
Mission : Report bugs/ Propose new updates/features to better TomoX

Recap Video: https://twitter.com/TomoChainANN/status/1212584273200304128

  1. Must Read/Watch

  • Introducing TomoChain’s “Spill the T” - a chit-chat series with $TOMO team. Topics vary each eps, based on the best-selected questions from the community.
Tune in, grab yourself a cup of tea & watch us spill ours.
Listen to the 1st eps by TomoChain's CBDO Kyn Chaturvedi !
  • Only 2 more weeks to end 2019. It's time for reflections & future to-do list.
Check out TomoChain in our major end-of-year throwback, with CEO Long Vuong wrapping up $TOMO's achievements & drawing 2020 roadmap.

  • We greatly appreciate our community’s willingness to help deliver & educate others about TomoChain's technology. We constantly look for TOMO's evangelists to honor for being a part of our voice. Check out some of the community's contribution
https://twitter.com/pxlicious/status/1204041812333203457
https://twitter.com/oddgems/status/1204802272305115137
https://twitter.com/KryptoKarlsson/status/1205037448687968256

  • Spill the T 3: CBDO Kyn Chaturvedi shared his view of content censorship on centralized social platforms, blockchain tech opportunities being opened and the possibility of content creators shifting over decentralized social platforms.
Watch full video: https://youtube.com/watch?v=PAqQFVeka5s…
  • An intense AMA at Crypto.com telegram channel has just been done today where CEO Long Vuong received over 100 questions in under 1 minute during the live session.

  • Asia looks at blockchain as a business, & where economic value can be derived from in the short/mid/long term... Instead the focus here is on market fit, Asian innovation is driven by fast, iterative cycles measured through customer acquisition - Kyn Chaturvedi

submitted by alexngn201 to Tomochain [link] [comments]

TokenTuber and Hotbit AMA Recap

TokenTuber and Hotbit AMA Recap

https://preview.redd.it/j1tck5agjop31.jpg?width=1080&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=3c263e485108fb2e1945d4fd87ebe6bbe7e6a890
On September 28, we had an AMA in Hotbit’s telegram community to celebrate our successful IEO on Hotbit and subsequent listing. The IEO was oversold by over 25X! Here are the questions and answers we have recorded to share with you.
1) Can you briefly explain TokenTuber to us?
TokenTuber is a curated video content platform combined with a token economy that initially targets blockchain novices and crypto traders globally. TokenTuber combines concepts from platforms like YouTube and Steemit with lessons from building cryptocurrencies and their communities. All contributors of the TokenTuber platform can expect to be rewarded fairly for their contributions.
2) Why did you guys start TokenTuber?
We are trying to lower the barriers to entry for novices and create mass adoption for blockchain and cryptocurrency, hoping one day that everyone who has heard about blockchain or bitcoin will have and use cryptocurrency.
3) How does TokenTuber work?
Anyone can upload a blockchain/crypto related video by submitting a Youtube URL on TokenTuber, and anyone can invite the video producers to claim their videos. Each video will have certain value (TUBER) associated with it depending on how many upvotes the video gets, each user can upvote 5 videos a day for the videos they like. The more viral the video is, the more TUBER the video producer will get, and so will those users who upvoted that video.
TokenTuber will collaborate with YouTube instead of competing, and will redirect all these video links back to YouTube. TokenTuber’s token is called TUBER, and will be used to pay out all the platform’s rewards.
4) What can users gain from TokenTuber?
TokenTuber will reward all platform contributors, whether its content creation, content discovery (upvote + investment game to top videos), or content curation (report of inappropriate videos).
Also, users will have access to curated content specifically designed to educate users on all topics in the blockchain and cryptocurrency space.
5) What’s TUBER’s tokenomics and what is the utility of TUBER?
Besides the behavior mining mentioned above that rewards all contributors, we designed a feature called “The Investment Game” where users will need to use TUBER. Users can invest in videos using TUBER to pin the video they like in the TOP category for 24 hours, thus increasing video’s exposure. Users who invest will have a chance to earn TUBER if there are follow-up investors in the same video. This innovative feature is first of its kind and will be released before end of this year.
6) Does TokenTuber have any partnerships that you would like to share?
We currently have 3 strategic partnerships and have announced two of them. One with SoPay, a crypto payments service platform and one with Quarkchain, a blockchain based on sharding technology. You can read about these partnerships and our other announcements here: https://www.tokentuber.com/announcement/
I will also explain a bit later how we partner with exchanges to form an exchange alliance. Stay tuned as we announce further partnerships!
7) Can you share more about your marketing plans going forward?
Our first big campaign will be the Crypto Beginner Quiz, similar to the concept of a driver’s license test. Those who fail the quiz are discouraged from holding crypto assets and we encourage them to learn more on TokenTuber first. We want to challenge users to see if they have what it takes to be an ‘Accredited Crypto Holder’. To make this quiz viral, we have set a 10K USD prize pool for the top 100 people who share the quiz. You can learn more here: https://www.tokentuber.com/quiz. What’s exciting is that we started this exchange alliance concept so the questionnaires can be designed with the top exchanges together. We hope that the traders will have the necessary knowledge before they begin trading.
We will be partnering with major Crypto Youtube KOLs as well, also big media is coming. Stay tuned.
8) Can you tell us more about TokenTuber’s roadmap?
You can see the image below of our upcoming roadmap and major milestones.

https://preview.redd.it/wmlw9dlujop31.png?width=864&format=png&auto=webp&s=278431872ecf20801189b069d07c456a956ec506
9) Have you planned to hold a meeting in Russia recently?
Currently we are busy working with online KOL’s and haven’t yet done anything offline yet, but we do welcome anyone who has offline resources to join our global ambassador partnership program.
10) How many users do you currently have? Did the community know you a lot?
We currently just started the marketing effort this month because our beta product was launched earlier this month, but we believe the user base will ramp up quite quickly due to our first viral marketing campaign of crypto beginner quiz.
11) As I know Contentos is also a content reward platform and listed on Binance already. So, do you think they will be a big competitor of TokenTuber? How is your project out standing compared to it or other projects which has same functions like this?
It appears to me that Contentos is competing with Steemit, not us, because our mission and vision are different. We are purely focused on delivering blockchain and crypto content to lower the barriers to entry for novices, see my AMA response for Question 2 regarding mission and vision and why we started TokenTuber.
12) What are the biggest challenges you expect to face and how do you plan to overcome these challenges?
Biggest challenge is fake accounts and bots that come and claim our giveaways/tokens, and we are designing over 10 ways to block them.
13) Your tagline is “TokenTuber — Your gateway to the crypto world.” Will this prevent you from focusing solely on Crypto — a market with too few people interested in stocks or forex?
Currently, the crypto market has very limited users, around 50 million crypto holders globally, what we are trying to accomplish is to tap into the mass market of 5 billion+ potential crypto holders whom have already heard about the blockchain/bitcoin buzz word, yet they are finding themselves with high barriers to entry or many doubts. So the educational component is a must to help these potential users to join into the crypto world, and we hope to be the first portal to help them accomplish this step.
14) With YouTube being so popular nowadays, can you develop it according to your own roadmap or merge?
Yes, Youtube is currently the most popular video education portal for the crypto world, but it’s not optimized for the crypto audience. Let’s say you search for EOS, and you will get results of a Canon eos camera. I think TokenTuber and Youtube can co-exist but we will have more curated videos with a better tag system for the crypto world, where Youtube will be a complete database of all videos, so users shall find our platform to be more efficient and effective to learn about crypto
15) Why did you choose Hotbit for IEO?
We chose Hotbit for a reason, I am also an investor myself, when I put on my investment hat and spoke with different exchange’s founders and management teams, I found that Hotbit is the next potential dark horse. They are very low profile yet their trading volume stats are already in top 20 on Coingecko after removing all the wash trading volumes. Also many of my friends in the crypto space recommended Hotbit and I personally met with the CEO of Hotbit and we enjoyed our chats. There are multiple reasons and we ended up picking Hotbit as our first exchange to partner with out of 5 exchanges that I am personally well connected with.
Follow us on our social media accounts:
Telegram: https://t.me/tokentuber
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tokentuber
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/tokentuber
Discord: https://discord.gg/ragC5Qx
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/Tokentuber
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tokentube
submitted by tokentuber to Tokentuber [link] [comments]

Ian Balina AMA on IEOs, MetaHash, Sparkster, Binance, VC Metrics and More Is Binance Already Freesing US Accounts? and Why BNB Won't Be Listed on Binance.US Binance THREATENS DELIST BitcoinSV  PundiX European Approval  Cardano Unbanked  Bakkt 'Race Day' Will 0x Protocol Become the Next Binance?  Token Metrics AMA BREAKING NEWS! - Binance Has Plans To Use Ripple xRapid - Will Add More XRP Pairs - CZ Binance AMA Bitcoin Brief - Proof of Space-Time, BTC Futures, Binance, Wall Street Coinbase Debacle, Binance Coin Speculation, and More DigiByte - Binance - Coinbase - Gemini - Kraken Binance Has Been Hacked

/r/btc was created to foster and support free and open Bitcoin discussion, Bitcoin news, and exclusive AMA (Ask Me Anything) interviews from top Bitcoin industry leaders! Bitcoin is the currency of the Internet. A distributed, worldwide, decentralized digital money. Unlike traditional currencies such as dollars, bitcoins are issued and managed without the need for any central authority whatsoever. The two met on Reddit during an AMA, where users get the opportunity to ask questions and jointly interview a person, in this case, Ghostface Killah. Webber further explained : Ghostface Killah is a long-time business partner of ours, I personally connected with him during a Reddit AMA on /r/hiphopheads last year when he was seeking tech-inclined people to work with in future technology ... The decentralized exchange (dex) built on Ethereum, Uniswap has accumulated a whopping $2 billion in total value locked (TVL) this week. Tuesday’s data shows out of all the dece The following is a look at the top crypto Twitter (CT) influencers in 2020 and the number of followers these people have obtained over the years. Cameron Winklevoss stated that “Bitcoin [BTC] is most likely the winner in the long term” during an Ask Me Anything (AMA) session on Reddit today, Jan. 7. Answering a question about whether or not Bitcoin will keep its number one position among cryptocurrencies, Cameron expressed his optimistic view of the coin, saying that “Bitcoin is certainly the OG crypto! AMA - Ask Me Anything - from celebrities to people with interesting jobs/skills/experiences/stories. The Winklevii explained Gemini’s core values in a Reddit AMA: ... Multi-talented rapper and actor Donald Glover– alias Childish Gambino– was one of the first celebrities to see bitcoin’s potential. In an interview with Time from 2013, Glover suggested that bitcoin could be a superior alternative to gold. “I know a lot of people are skeptical, but I feel like if everything’s going ... /r/btc was created to foster and support free and open Bitcoin discussion, Bitcoin news, and exclusive AMA (Ask Me Anything) interviews from top Bitcoin industry leaders! Bitcoin is the currency of the Internet. A distributed, worldwide, decentralized digital money. Unlike traditional currencies such as dollars, bitcoins are issued and managed without the need for any central authority whatsoever. Ethereum Developers Reveal Holdup With Serenity in Reddit AMA. Latest News 15 Total views No comments. The development team behind Ethereum 2.0 held an Ask Me Anything (AMA) session on Feb. 5. The team answered some of the most pressing questions on Serenity, in addition to general themes such as Proof of Stake (PoS). There have been two other such sessions, six months and one year ago ... He started accepting Bitcoin on his website selling his goods. Since then, Richard Sherman has gone to become one of the most outspoken celebrities in the crypto world. Currently, he has investments in Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Ethereum. The last couple of years has seen a lot of celebrities come forward to endorse or invest in cryptocurrency ...

[index] [1277] [2446] [16275] [9012] [14671] [260] [23436] [21319] [3494] [1520]

Ian Balina AMA on IEOs, MetaHash, Sparkster, Binance, VC Metrics and More

#Bitcoin #Cardano #PundiX #Tron #Ethereum #Cardano #IOTA #Ripple #XRP #Invest #Neblio #Starbucks #BAKKT #Crypto #Invest #XRP #StellarLumens #Google #Vechain #Ripple #ethereum #Bakkt #Crypto # ... Binance Has Been Hacked Jumping on live to discuss what is going on with the Binance Bitcoin Hack! #Binance #Bitcoin #Hack. Firstly, thanks for watching I appreciate your support! Kraken Exchange Tutorial 2020 - Buy & Sell Bitcoin, Ethereum, XRP & other Cryptocurrencies - Duration: 12:21. Kierin Mulholland - Ethereum DeFi & Crypto Videos 7,968 views 12:21 This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue - Binance CEO CZ did a Twitter AMA where he stated that Binance will partner with Ripple and utilize xRapid in the future. He also stated that Binance will add more XRP pairs. ===== Sign up with ... In this live stream AMA I share my thoughts on the following : - The new trend of IEOs - Metahash performing well in a bear market - My take on Sparkster and the upcoming token unlock - Binance ... What are your thoughts on the current state of the market? What are your thoughts on the topics we discussed? Are you optimistic or bearish? Feel free to leave a comment below! Thank you all so ... Bitcoin Brief - Proof of Space-Time, BTC Futures, Binance, Wall Street Tone Vays. Loading... Unsubscribe from Tone Vays? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 95.3K ... How to Trade on BINANCE - Buy Bitcoin, Ethereum & LINK - Avoid Crypto’s ‘WALKING DEAD’ ZOMBIE Coins! - Duration: 10:03. Crypto FROG 210 views. 10:03. How to Make $400,000 A Year? Career ...

https://binary-optiontrade-arabic.binaryoptionstradingusa.today